Active customers are customers registered with you, who not necessarily currently have active services with you, but are able to login to your client area, place orders and manage accounts and products/services. -
Closing Clients can manage their current services, but are not allowed to order new ones.
Closed Clients are not able to login to your client area any longer.
Pending removal status means that client account is Closed and will be removed within few days.
Clients are archived after specified number of months after last payment. Archived clients can not log in to your client area.